Bod0x [ACCEPTED]

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Team Rtist ! Forum Index -> Trackmania ! -> Recruitment [OFF]
Author Message
bod0x
Administrateur

PostPosted: Thu 30 Aug - 23:29 (2012)    Post subject: Bod0x [ACCEPTED] Reply with quote

*name : Rémy Schwartz
*TMNF/TMUF Login : bod0x 
*Country : Germany (Berlin) / France ( Paris)
*Formers Teams : Team Deus
*Invited by : /
*What do you like? Tech, Speedtech, FullSpeed or Dirt? Only Tech guyyyssss !!!! And Rpg for fun Razz
*A way to contact you : 
msn : replica.esport@live.fr
steam: replica_dods

*Some words about you, and why did you choose Rtist..

Un peu de français quand même. Je suis boulanger depuis 5 ans maintenant, donc niveau disponibilité pas de problème Wink . Je joue à trackmania depuis 5 ans. J'ai été dans plusieurs équipes telle que RCA, TeC, Phenix, Team Deus et Pro. J'ai choisi Rtist parce que je pense que ça sera une équipe de valeur avec le temps ! Je peux très bien me tromper mais je ne pense pas. Je peux apporter énormément d'aide du côté informatique (Server, etc ...) Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez surtout pas Smile

Back to top
Visit poster’s website MSN Skype
Jeroz0r

PostPosted: Fri 31 Aug - 13:32 (2012)    Post subject: Bod0x [ACCEPTED] Reply with quote

Hey ! Smile 
Bonne chance pour ton test  Okay  

Back to top
Ant
Administrateur

PostPosted: Sat 1 Sep - 12:07 (2012)    Post subject: Bod0x [ACCEPTED] Reply with quote

Welcome here Bod0x !

Your trial period will start when you'll have this tag :
$i$f02Rtrial$000'.$fff + log

Good luck Smile

Back to top
bod0x
Administrateur

PostPosted: Sat 1 Sep - 21:23 (2012)    Post subject: Bod0x [ACCEPTED] Reply with quote

Thx Smile

Back to top
bod0x
Administrateur

PostPosted: Sat 1 Sep - 22:55 (2012)    Post subject: Bod0x [ACCEPTED] Reply with quote

Hey,

My replay can be download on the TMX page of the Oasis track !
or you can download it by cliking the link http://tmnforever.tm-exchange.com/get.aspx?action=recordgbx&id=5127878